Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Laura Coleman - Chair Elect

Statewide Director
Centers of Excellence for Labor Market Research
Sacramento, CA
colemal@losrios.edu

Angela Ladetto - Vice Chair

Vice President, Business Intelligence & Research
Detroit Regional Partnership
Detroit, MI
angela.ladetto@detroitregionalpartnership.com

Keith Bailey - Secretary-Treasurer

Assistant Center Chief
Longitudinal Employer-Household Dynamics (LEHD) Research, Center for Economic Studies, U.S. Census Bureau
Suitland, MD
keith.a.bailey@census.gov

Melanie Moore, CERP - Immediate Past Chair

Senior Director of Business Intelligence
JAXUSA Partnership
Jacksonville, FL
mmoore@jaxusa.org

Terms Expiring June 30, 2022

Alex Cooley

Director of Economic Development
Dallas College
Dallas, TX
alex.cooley@dcccd.edu

Terms Expiring June 30, 2023

Alyssa Brown

Program Manager, Research & Analytics
City of Charlotte
Charlotte, NC

Robyn Domber

Vice President, Research
Development Counsellors International
New York, NY

Maurice Harris

Research Manager, Research & Investment Analytics
Transwestern
Minneapolis, MN
maurice.harris@transwestern.com

Amy Koscielak

Research Manager, Economic & Business Development
American Electric Power
Columbus, OH
akoscielak@aep.com

Terms Expiring June 30, 2024

Muhammed Akhtar

Chief Labor Market Information
California Employment Development Department
Sacramento, CA
muhammad.akhtar@edd.ca.gov

Ronda Anderson, CERP

Senior Advisor for Organizational Performance
Office of Workforce Development, Missouri Department of Higher Education and Workforce Development
Jefferson City, MO
ronda.anderson@dhewd.mo.gov

Colby Lancelin, CERP

Researcher
Atlanta Regional Commission
Atlanta, GA
clancelin@atlantaregional.org

Benjamin Lasiewicz, CERP

Research Manager
Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation
Madison, WI
benjamin.lasiewicz@wedc.org