Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Melanie Moore, CERP - Chair

Senior Director of Business Intelligence
JAXUSA Partnership
Jacksonville, FL
mmoore@jaxusa.org

Laura Coleman - Vice Chair

Statewide Director
Centers of Excellence for Labor Market Research
Sacramento, CA
colemal@losrios.edu

Angela Ladetto - Secretary-Treasurer

Vice President, Business Intelligence & Research
Detroit Regional Partnership
Detroit, MI
angela.ladetto@detroitregionalpartnership.com

Alan Spell, CERP - Immediate Past Chair

Assistant Extension Professor
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO
alan.spell@missouri.edu

Terms Expiring June 30, 2021

Keith Bailey

Assistant Center Chief
Longitudinal Employer-Household Dynamics (LEHD) Research, Center for Economic Studies, U.S. Census Bureau
Suitland, MD
keith.a.bailey@census.gov

Adrienne Johnson

Director of Research
Economic Development Growth Engine for Memphis & Shelby County
Memphis, TN
ajohnson@growth-engine.org

Terms Expiring June 30, 2022

Alex Cooley

Labor Market Research Manager
Northern Virginia Community College
Annandale, VA
acooley@nvcc.edu

Terms Expiring June 30, 2023

Alyssa Brown

Program Manager, Research & Analytics
City of Charlotte
Charlotte, NC

Robyn Domber

Vice President, Research
Development Counsellors International
New York, NY

Maurice Harris

Manager of Research
Greater MSP Partnership
Saint Paul, MN

Amy Koscielak

Research Manager, Economic & Business Development
American Electric Power
Columbus, OH
akoscielak@aep.com